Pacer Center Workshops – In-Person & Live Streaming – January & February 2019

Event Details

List Of Pacer Center Workshops – In-Person & Live Streaming

Cost: Most Workshops Are Free, Must Register At Above Link

Location: 8161 Normandale Blvd., Minneapolis, MN

APPy Hour: Take Control Of Your New Year’s Resolutions, Track Habits, Etc.

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 from 2-3 p.m.

At Pacer Center, Live Streaming Available Online At Registration Link Above

Tech For Teens: A Star Wars 3D Printed Universe

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 from 10-11:30 a.m.

At Pacer Center

Becoming An Active Partner In Your IFSP

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 from 6:30-8:30 p.m.

At Pacer Center, Live Streaming Available Online At Registration Link Above

Early Childhood: Assistive Tech Consideration and Assessment

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 from 2-4 p.m.

Online Only

Adult Assistive Tech: Postsecondary, Employment, Community

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 from 2-3:30 p.m.

At Pacer Center, Live Streaming Available Online At Registration Link Above

Parent Leadership Training On Children’s Mental Health

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 from 6:30-8:30 p.m.

At Pacer Center, Live Streaming Available Online At Registration Link Above

Tech for Girls Club: Mini Golf with Robots

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 from 10-11:30 a.m.

At Pacer Center

SSI: First Steps

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019 from 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Roseville Location

ABCs of the IEP for Transition-age Students and Their Parents

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019 from 6-8 p.m.

Faribault Location

Tech for Teens Club: Building A Robot

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019 from 10 a.m.-noon

At Pacer Center

Housing: Starting the Journey (Step 1)

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 from 6:30-9 p.m.

At Pacer Center

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *